It sucks doesn’t it? missing the “someone” who doesn’t miss you back. But you still miss him. His laugh, his  care, his talks, his everything. If we don’t talk anymore, doesn’t mean I don’t care anymore, doesn’t mean I’ve forgotten you, truth is I still do..  ❤ I do my best to check on you, too see how you doing! to se if you're okay. I'll always care even when we are far away. but every time I get the urge to talk to you, something suddenly hits me.! that we're a stranger now. I miss being part of you, I miss our late night conversations, missing the part that I was the reason behind that smile. :') .. I just want to let you know that I'll still lend my shoulder and my ears like I used to ❤ , no matter what happens I'll be here, I don't care what time it is, you can talk to me. 🙂 don't hesitate :') just remember –

MISSING SOMEONE IS YOUR HEART’S WAY OF REMINDING THAT YOU STILL LOVE HIM/HER. ❤

2 thoughts on “MISSING “SOMEONE”..

Leave a Reply

